Syllabus of Jharkhand Sachivalaya Sahayak /Previous Exam paper /Solution /Result

Syllabus of Jharkhand Sachivalaya Sahayak

Examination Pattern : Examination will be completed on two phase. First is preliminary and second and last is Main examination. In both phase question will be objective. 3 marks will be given for right marks and one marks deducted for every wrong marks and total 2 hours will be given for completion of this exam. Negative Marks will be applicable in examination.
Preliminary examination
In preliminary examination there will be only one subject General Knowledge.
General Studies - 30 Questions
General Sceience & Mathematics - 30 Questions
Mental Ability Test - 30 Questions
Knowledge of Computer - 30 Questions

More Full Apk Apps

Subscribe Us:-

Enter your email address below

Privacy guaranteed. We'll never share your info.